Adekunle Gold TY Bello Shoot 4

YBNL singer, Adekunle Gold has unveiled the album artwork and tracklist for his debut album, ‘Gold’ slated for release on July 28, 2016.

Adekunle Gold album art 02

Gold is a 16 track LP which boasts of an Intro and 15 songs which include the chart topping hits, ‘Sade, Orente and Pickup’. According to the tracklist, Adekunle has only one feature on the album alongside frequent collaborator and X3m music artiste, Simi. 14 out of the 15 songs on the album were also mixed and mastered by Simi.

Adekunle Gold album art 01



Join the conversation. Leave a Comment