Portuguese professional footballer, Cristiano Ronaldo has become the first player ever to win FIFA’s new Best Men’s Player of The Year Award.

Ronaldo was the second-highest scorer in the European qualification for the 2006 FIFA World Cup with seven goals.

See below:


Join the conversation. Leave a Comment